Kontakt information

Kontakt information

Pikkujätti lasten ja nuorten lääkäriasema Oy

Pikkujätti

FÖRVALTNING
Annegatan 34 A
00100 HELSINGFORS
Tel. 010 380 8000
puhelinpalvelu@pikkujatti.fi

Verkställande direktör
Jukka Puustinen
040 5919948
E-mail jukka.puustinen@pikkujatti.fi

Chefläkare
Med.dr., Docent
Specialist i pediatrik
Erik Qvist
050 4343 606
E-mail erik.qvist@pikkujatti.fi

Chef för marknadsföring och kommunikation
Pauli Waroma
010 380 3800
pauli.waroma@aava.fi

Marknadsföringschef
Irene Järvelä
043 824 1424
E-mail irene.jarvela@pikkujatti.fi

Systemspecialist
Satu Siekkinen-Immonen
043 824 0266
E-mail satu.siekkinen-immonen@pikkujatti.fi

Personalchef
Outi Kolu-Saarinen
046 851 4544
E-mail outi.kolu-saarinen@pikkujatti.fi

Kehittämispäällikkö
Tina Ahlfors-Heinonen
046 851 4548
tina.ahlfors-heinonen@pikkujatti.fi

Dataskyddsansvarig
Reetta Vaahtolammi
tietosuoja@pikkujatti.fi