Pikkujätti Helsinki Kamppi

Annankatu 32, 00100 Helsinki

Book an appointment

Welcome to Pikkujätti Kamppi in Helsinki

In addition to specialist services for children and young people, Pikkujätti Kamppi offers laboratory and ultrasound services, and an allergy unit. Pikkujätti has operated in Kamppi since 2010.

Coronavirus testing for children in Helsinki

Pikkujätti Kamppi provides coronavirus testing.

Reception

  • Mon–Fri 8.00–20.00
  • Sat–Sun 10.00–16.00

Exeptions

27.6-14.8.22

  • Mon-Thu 8.00-20.00
  • Fri 8.00-15.00
  • Sat-Sun closed

Exeptions

  • Wed 29.6.22 8.00-15.00
  • Wed 13.7.22 12.00-20.00
  • Thu 14.7.22 8.00-15.00
  • Tue 19.7.22 12.00-20.00
  • Thu 21.7.22 12.00-20.00
  • Tue 26.7.22 8.00-15.00
  • Wed 27.7.22 12.00-20.00
  • Thu 28.7.22 closed
  • Fri 29.7.22 closed

Location

The children’s medical centre Pikkujätti Kamppi is easy to reach, since it is located in the heart of Helsinki near the Kamppi shopping centre at the address Annankatu 32 (entrance medical centre Aava). Take the lift to floor 2B and please register for your appointment directly to Pikkujätti.

You can also get to Pikkujätti Kamppi from the P-Cityforum parking in the Kamppi shopping center.

Public transportation

If you reach Pikkujätti Kamppi by public transport from the HSL area (Espoo, Helsinki, Vantaa, Kauniainen, Kerava, Kirkkonummi and Sipoo), use the route and timetable service Reittiopas provided by HSL.

Parking

Further information: P-CityForum Europark.

Address

Annankatu 32, 00100 Helsinki

Phone numbers

Customer service 010 380 8000
Fax 010 380 8299

Contact persons

Hannele Fahlur
Head of Unit