Contact information

Contact information

Pikkujätti lasten ja nuorten lääkäriasema Oy

PikkujättiADMINISTRATION

Annankatu 34 A
00100 HELSINKI
Tel. +358 10 380 8000
puhelinpalvelu@pikkujatti.fi

Managing Director
Jukka Puustinen
+358 50 64222
email  jukka.puustinen@pikkujatti.fi

Medical Director
MD, PhD, Docent,Specialist in Pediatrics
Erik Qvist
+358 50 4343 606
email erik.qvist@pikkujatti.fi

Director of Marketing and Communications
Pauli Waroma
+358 10 380 3800
email pauli.waroma@aava.fi

Marketing and communications manager
Irene Järvelä
+358 43 824 1424
email  irene.jarvela@pikkujatti.fi

Systems Specialist
Satu Siekkinen-Immonen
+358 43 824 0266
email satu.siekkinen-immonen@pikkujatti.fi

Personnel manager
Outi Kolu-Saarinen
+358 46 851 4544
email outi.kolu-saarinen@pikkujatti.fi

Kehittämispäällikkö
Tina Ahlfors-Heinonen
+358 46 851 4548
tina.ahlfors-heinonen@pikkujatti.fi

Data protection officer
Reetta Vaahtolammi
tietosuoja@pikkujatti.fi